Dear readers,

I decided to change the language of this blog because it turned out that a certain percentage of my audiance is not really able to read Hungarian. On the other hand I keep struggling to improve my english, and this will be a good practice to do it.

Sooo... After a long period I got inspired by my mechanic vein and applied something BIGGER. This means something which is 640 cubic centimeters, four valve and single cilindered. And sounds like a wounded beast... What ever. I decided to build a bobber style motorcycle from scrap and various assortment of used bike parts. This way gives me the opurtunity to freely carry out any new idea which doesn't belong to each brand. I will use everything which I can buy cheap and gives something unique to the system.

Every mechanical system has it's heart, a pump, an eletcric motor or a combustion engine. This time it is a Suzuki DR650 engine that I will use to pull the the frame and the burden (it would be me... :). I've already bought a few parts and I also had a few in the attic, so I searched for a big wooden box to collect the material until it gains to the critical mass! 

I think that is enough for now, but don't be afraid I will comment every important stage of this challange. Until it comes here are two photos of the core of the project.

May the force be with you!

P3243511.jpg

P3233506.jpg

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://bazarghai.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr285171660

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása