Hi!

Finally I had two days "holiday" which I could spend without continuous phone ringing and annoying tasks. The winter is knocking on the front door, so firstly I finished my gardening works. This activity was digging up the middle part of my garden. The result is the following.

Fénykép0232.jpg

After this I checked the photovoltaic panel and the battery on the attic. What I saw is disapointing. The newly installed 230 watt panel could only generate 60 watts in direct sunlight! A bit later when the elevation of the sun was higher the ampmeter raised a bit above 5 amps but is still pitiful. The other thing is, that the capacity of the battery falls when the temperature goes down. All in all, the solar backup kepps my pc running only two hours long. I definately need a forklift battery...

Fénykép0230.jpg

Later but not last, I changed the wheels on my japanese geisa (the Toyota Yaris) to prepare her to the winter season. I realized that the rims started getting rusty so I bought a matte black lack spray to repair them. Before I transferred them back to the attic I finally checked the result. It's not too bad...

Fénykép0231.jpg

Only a few things which I could do every day...

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://bazarghai.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr745667838

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása