I haven't written anything long time ago so let's see what happened in the last months...

First of all, some people disallowed my profile photos, because I took pictures of my bike with me and there was no seat on that frame. Therefore I made some effort to satisfy this demand. Lately I still work too much, so I spent night hours for metal work. First I cut out all the necessary steel parts with a hand saw, then I brought all to a professional  TIG welder at my workplace to weld them together. The fact is that I was soo curious about this technic then I asked him to give me welding lessons. I think I am a good pupil, so bought a brand new TIG welding set and started practicing it. Long story short, today I finished the structural part of the seat and intalled it to the IZH 650. I had to weld the last pieces and I think it went quite well. There is nothing left, so I bring you the result.

Fénykép0184.jpg

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://bazarghai.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr415633948

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása